Contact Us


Bogmallo
Bogmallo Beach Resort

P. O. Bogmalo, 403 806
Goa - India

+91-832-7131000

Reservations +91 832-7131242/3 resvn@bogmallobeachresort.com

For Group Bookings, Events, Conferences, kindly contact following Sales Team in respective regions:

Sales Office Sales Person Mobile E-mail ID
Ahmedabad Sonia Kaul +91 9898383466 salesahmed@bogmallobeachresort.com
Bangalore Pradeep K +91 9742714427 pradeep@bogmallobeachresort.com
Chennai Raj Mohan +91 9176178670 salesche@bogmallobeachresort.com
Delhi Amit Sagar +91 8447727177amit@bogmallobeachresort.com
Farhan Hyder +91 9654930255 salesdelhi@bogmallobeachresort.com
Meenu Marwah +91 8826359911 meenudelhi@bogmallobeachresort.com
Goa Raju Reddy +91 9823167242  ops@bogmallobeachresort.com
Virender Singh +91 7709790669 virender@bogmallobeachresort.com
Hyderabad Garlapati Srikanth +91 8886497467 saleshyd@bogmallobeachresort.com
Kocchi Aishwarya +91 9995864036 salescochin@bogmallobeachresort.com
Mumbai Dipu R Pillai +91 9833494675 dipu@bogmallobeachresort.com
Furquan Siddiqui +91 9920573007  furquan@bogmallobeachresort.com
Rajesh Patel +91 9833774874  rajesh@bogmallobeachresort.com
Saroj Ranjan Mohanty +91 9820053770  mohanty.s@bogmallobeachresort.com
Nagpur Manisha Singh +91 7769952211 manisha.nagpur@bogmallobeachresort.com
Pune Marinita Kotinkar +91 9765565618 salespune@bogmallobeachresort.com


Quick Contact Form

Use this handy form to quickly get in touch with us.

Name : *
E-mail : *
Telephone : *
Please give us your feedback :