Contact Us

GOA

Bogmallo Beach Resort

P. O. Bogmalo, 403 806
Goa - India
Telephone Nos.+91-832-7131000 to 015
E-mail: resvn@bogmallobeachresort.com

Virender Singh(For queries related to Rooms & Events contact)
Phone No : +91 7709790669
E-mail : virender@bogmallobeachresort.com

MUMBAI SALES

Furquan Siddiqui
Phone No : +91 9920573007
E-mail : mumsales@bogmallobeachresort.com


Sindhu Nair
Phone No : +91 9769635131
E-mail : sindhu@bogmallobeachresort.com


Saroj Ranjan Mohanty
Phone No. +91 9820053770
E-mail : mohanty.s@bogmallobeachresort.com

DELHI SALES

Farhan Hyder
Phone No : +91 9654930255
E-mail : salesdelhi@bogmallobeachresort.com


Meenu Marwah
Phone No : +91 8826359911
E-mail : meenudelhi@bogmallobeachresort.com


Yugvender Singh
Phone No : +91 9650738841
E-mail : yugvender@bogmallobeachresort.com


For Enquiries regarding Rooms / Events & Parties Contact :

Raju Reddy
Phone No : +91 9823167242
E-mail : ops@bogmallobeachresort.com

Denver Correia
Phone No : +91 9765565619
E-mail : banquetsales@bogmallobeachresort.com

PUNE SALES

Marinita Kotinkar
Phone No : +91 9765565618
E-mail : salespune@bogmallobeachresort.com


Anil Chavan
Phone No : +91 9765090982
E-mail : anilpune@bogmallobeachresort.com

HYDERABAD SALES

Garlapati Srikanth
Phone No : +91 8886497467
E-mail : saleshyd@bogmallobeachresort.com


MADHYA PRADESH CHHATTISGARH AND NAGPUR SALES

Amin Khan
Phone No : +91 9039788810
E-mail : mpsales@bogmallobeachresort.com

AHMEDEBAD SALES

Sonia Kaul
Phone No : +91 9898383466
E-mail : salesahmed@bogmallobeachresort.com


Yamin Saeed Nagamia
Phone No : +91 9925600765
E-mail : yamin@bogmallobeachresort.com

CHENNAI SALES

RajMohan
E-mail : salesche@bogmallobeachresort.com
Phone No : +91 9176178670


KARNATAKA, TAMIL NADU & ANDHRA PRADESH SALES

Suchitra Vivek
Phone No : +91 9342849266
E-mail : salesblr@bogmallobeachresort.com

KERALA SALES

Aishwarya
Phone No : +91 9995864036
E-mail: salescochin@bogmallobeachresort.com

NASHIK SALES

Mohit R Chawala
Phone No : +91 9960042701
E-mail : mohit@bogmallobeachresort.com




Quick Contact Form

Use this handy form to quickly get in touch with us.

Name : *
E-mail : *
Telephone : *
Please give us your feedback :